Photo Update (As Promised)

There are benches all around Lake LaSalle that are perfect for sitting peacefully. And photography.

There are benches all around Lake LaSalle that are perfect for sitting peacefully. And photography.

LITERALLY the view from my bed. It's nice sometimes to just lay there at night and look out at the lights. It's beautiful. You can't see it in this picture but directly to the left of the boundary of the photo is the lake again, as well as UB's famous Baird Point columns.

LITERALLY the view from my bed. It’s nice sometimes to just lay there at night and look out at the lights. It’s beautiful. You can’t see it in this picture but directly to the left of the boundary of the photo is the lake again, as well as UB’s famous Baird Point columns.

Is there really a caption that is cute enough to rival our cuteness? No. Enough said.

Is there really a caption that is cute enough to rival our cuteness? No. Enough said.

Sanjee let me try on a sari!!! It made me feel like a pretty purple princess.

Sanjee let me try on a sari!!! It made me feel like a pretty purple princess.

Rosie this is for you... among Tristan's numerous selfies are a couple he snipes me in (pictured here is a breakfast date in C3). I'm too quick though, and I managed to hide (partially) from this one. I like it because it's all blurry except my arm which looked really cool.

Rosie this is for you… among Tristan’s numerous selfies are a couple of me that he snipes (pictured here is a breakfast date in C3). I’m too quick though, and I managed to hide (partially) from this one. I like it because it’s all blurry except my arm, which looks really cool.

Just flowers from church Sunday. Father Pat was giving them out to everyone who was wearing pink because they matched, but then he told everyone to take one before they left anyways. Just something to brighten up the room. :)

Just flowers from church Sunday. Father Pat was giving them out to anyone who was wearing pink because they matched, but then he told everyone to take one before they left anyways. Just something to brighten up the room. 🙂

Some evidence from one of Rachel and my snapchat wars!!! When we get bored we just sit on our beds and snipe pictures of each other. (There is a lot of photo-sniping going on.)

Some evidence from one of Rachel and my snapchat wars!!! When we get bored we just sit on our beds and snipe pictures of each other. (There is a lot of photo-sniping going on.) (Also in case you can’t tell, that’s me. The assassin.)

Rachel in her natural habitat (standing on safety bars is a hobby of hers). It's a little blurry but this is the kitchen/lounge right across from our room. As you can see there is another lovely view of the lake (which I love, clearly).

Rachel in her natural habitat (standing on safety bars is a hobby of hers). It’s a little blurry but this is the kitchen/lounge right across from our room. As you can see there is another lovely view of the lake (which I love, clearly).

About Maggie

UB Student. Liverpudlian. Book reader. Food lover. Christian. Writer. Office supply fanatic. Big sister. Math geek. Coffee addict. Listener.
This entry was posted in BRBU and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Update (As Promised)

  1. Rosie says:

    Thanks for that Maggie:) I liked number 4! I am jelous that you can see that view from your bed I tried looking out my window and it’s not that… pretty!

    Like

Leave a Reply

